(972) 713-9355

Reviews

Overall rating: 4.8 out of 5 based on 157 reviews.
Written on: 24th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

When I first came to your office I could not hardly walk. 3 months later Iím nearly pain free and pain medicine free.

5 5 1
Written on: 19th Apr 2018 (5 Stars)

always gives me what I need, no more, no less!

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Apr 2018 (5 Stars)

They know what they are doing

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Apr 2018 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 1st Apr 2018 (5 Stars)

Dr. Khayal always helps me feel better after an adjustment. He is life saver.

5 5 1
Written on: 30th Mar 2018 (5 Stars)

The staff was friendly and quick to assist.

5 5 1
Written on: 28th Mar 2018 (5 Stars)

I have been a patient of Dr. Khayal since 2006. He is the most knowledgeable and caring physician I have. I always leave feeling relieved and more informed on how to care for my back. He stays current on new technologies and best practices. I wouldn't go anywhere else except Premier!

5 5 1
Written on: 22nd Mar 2018 (5 Stars)

I always feel better after a visit!

5 5 1
Written on: 13th Mar 2018 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Mar 2018 (5 Stars)

Always friendly & professional

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Mar 2018 (5 Stars)

Every Thing.

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Mar 2018 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 4th Mar 2018 (5 Stars)

The Premier office personnel was welcoming, polite, informative, caring and helpful. Dr. Khayal was patient, understanding and determined to get the relief his patient needed to function normally.

5 5 1
Written on: 26th Feb 2018 (4 Stars)

Very friendly and always willing to work with you!

4 5 1
Written on: 25th Feb 2018 (5 Stars)

Your office is always extremely helpful and welcoming.

5 5 1
Written on: 25th Feb 2018 (5 Stars)

Every single time I've gone for treatment, I was given a superior level of care. Dr. Khayal is a superb chiropractor and he hires compassionate, capable employees.

5 5 1
Written on: 22nd Feb 2018 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 13th Feb 2018 (5 Stars)

Iíve been to several chiropractors in my life, and never have I felt as listened to and taken care of, as when Iím at Premier Health. The staff is professional, and so kind.

5 5 1
Written on: 30th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

I love the treatments that I receive.

5 5 1
Written on: 30th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Load more...