(972) 713-9355

Reviews

Overall rating: 4.8 out of 5 based on 141 reviews.
Written on: 24th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

When I first came to your office I could not hardly walk. 3 months later Iím nearly pain free and pain medicine free.

5 5 1
Written on: 13th Feb 2018 (5 Stars)

Iíve been to several chiropractors in my life, and never have I felt as listened to and taken care of, as when Iím at Premier Health. The staff is professional, and so kind.

5 5 1
Written on: 30th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

I love the treatments that I receive.

5 5 1
Written on: 30th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Dec 2017 (4 Stars)

You relaxed me and ease my pain

4 5 1
Written on: 17th Dec 2017 (5 Stars)

My back and neck have felt a lot better since I entered my first appointment back in September. I thank Dr. Khayal for all his help and guidance during this time.

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Dec 2017 (5 Stars)

Dr. K with his talent in knowledge and listens to your needs puts you First in your HEALTH AND WELLNESS!!!

5 5 1
Written on: 16th Dec 2017 (5 Stars)

Great Doctor

5 5 1
Written on: 16th Dec 2017 (5 Stars)

Love Dr K and the staff. They are very personable and professional.

5 5 1
Written on: 16th Dec 2017 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 14th Dec 2017 (5 Stars)

WELCOME ME WITH A BIG SMILE!!! HELP WITH MY BODY STAY INTACT!! AWESOME!! LISTEN TO MY QUESTIONS WITH CONCERN!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH ALL!!!

5 5 1
Written on: 13th Dec 2017 (5 Stars)

Such a courteous staff, up to date technology, no long wait times, good location, and really evaluated and eliminated the pain.

5 5 1
Written on: 23rd Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

You provided a very comprehensive analysis of my current heath situation and recommended plan to restore optimal health.

5 5 1
Written on: 21st Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Customer service of the front desk as we enter the office, answer all the questions and the humble and sweet attitude of every one in the staff especially Dr. Khayal

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Everything. We're quick to get me in and out because they knew I was in a hurry, but I still got the treatment I needed.

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Atmosphere of the office is wonderful. The attention to the patient is remarkable. The kindness and authenticity is refreshing. Blessings to you all!!

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

A great overall staff and the treatment was successful

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Treatment made a huge difference. First time I had a restful nights sleep after my injury.

5 5 1
Load more...