(972) 713-9355

Reviews

Overall rating: 4.9 out of 5 based on 128 reviews.
Written on: 24th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

When I first came to your office I could not hardly walk. 3 months later Iím nearly pain free and pain medicine free.

5 5 1
Written on: 23rd Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

You provided a very comprehensive analysis of my current heath situation and recommended plan to restore optimal health.

5 5 1
Written on: 21st Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Customer service of the front desk as we enter the office, answer all the questions and the humble and sweet attitude of every one in the staff especially Dr. Khayal

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Everything. We're quick to get me in and out because they knew I was in a hurry, but I still got the treatment I needed.

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Atmosphere of the office is wonderful. The attention to the patient is remarkable. The kindness and authenticity is refreshing. Blessings to you all!!

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

A great overall staff and the treatment was successful

5 5 1
Written on: 20th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Treatment made a huge difference. First time I had a restful nights sleep after my injury.

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Make me feel better

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Treat me like family

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Always courteous and friendly staff and Dr. Khayal is never too busy to answer your questions. This is an office that actually cares about the whole patient!

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Great adjustment! Therapies helped relieve spasms.

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Dr Khayal is truly an amazing dr.

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

You have a great team. Take care of all the concerns.

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

5 5 1
Written on: 14th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

The staff is amazing and Dr.K is always helpful and knowledgeable about pain and my alignment issues.

5 5 1
Written on: 13th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Everything! Getting me in and better than I was before.

5 5 1
Written on: 13th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

5 5 1
Written on: 13th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Dr. Khayal is terrific at explaining the adjustments he made with the Ultralign (ProAdjuster); and he can show you the improvements on the screen. The cold laser therapy was helpful as is the IST table ("roling table") to help relieve pain.

5 5 1
Load more...