(972) 713-9355

Reviews

     
Premier Health Chiropractic & Wellness is rated 5 out of 5 based on 65 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-01
     
Three weeks later I can bend move walk because of Dr Khayal he is awesome and so is his staff caring,kind and they all care about your well being Thank you all very much.Dr and his staff need a rating of 10 if there was one.
Kelly B.
2018-05-16
     
Kennet S.
2018-04-30
     
Lee S.
2018-03-30
     
The staff was friendly and honest. The facility was always clean each time I visited. Great place!
Necoma S.
2018-03-30
     
Knowledgeable, current, and effective. Dr. Khayal and his staff make every patient feel a part of a family.
Karissa R. S.
2018-03-07
     
He is the most caring chiropractor that I know.
Saeed R.
2018-03-05
     
Dr. Khayal is an amazing chiropractor! Very professional, knowledgable and kind. The best chiropractor in Dallas area.
Nafous A.
2018-03-04
     
They were welcoming, polite, caring and very knowledgeable. His technology is spot on and each session was rewarding.
Diann R.
2018-02-28
     
Always a fantastic experience. My wife and I have have been going for years. Have never felt better nor have I ever been treated better.
Jeff T.
2018-02-24
     
Every single time I've needed chiropractic care, I've always had a wonderful experience. If you're looking for care, look no further.
Stacie Horan R.
2017-12-30
     
Ngantrang P.
2017-12-06
     
Dr. Khayal is extremely knowledgeable about physiology and body mechanics. His skill and treatments are making a huge difference in my life.
Dana R.
2017-11-30
     
Ash M.
2017-11-30
     
Staff is awesome, & Dr. K. is phenomenal. Can't find anything to complain about.
Z H.
2017-11-30
     
I injured my knee and Dr. Khayal did an awesome job with treatment. Would recommend to anyone.
Jer B.
2017-11-30
     
Jefferrey M.
2017-11-30
     
Dr. Khayal and staff have been a wonderful part of our family's overall health and wellness for almost 10 years.
Karen O.
2017-11-30
     
David Niles J.
2017-10-30
     
Office is very efficient, attentive, thoughtful and professional.
John S.
2017-10-30
     
Wonderful and successful treatment...Knowledgeable and caring staff and Dr K is an outstanding chiropractor . I highly recommend him...😁
Nancy H.
2017-10-30
     
Dr. Khayal and his staff are by far the best facilitators on the road to better health.
David Z.
2017-10-30
     
Professional and caring staff.
phyllis e.
2017-10-30
     
Environment is friendly, clean and fancy haha, I would highly recommend to check this place out if in auto accident or just feeling mild to severe discomfort.
Josh D.
2017-10-30
     
I had a great experience with the dr and the staff. Very attentive and they had nice technology as well.
Schuyler D.
2017-10-30
     
I can always count on the staff in providing a caring, professional and genuine treatment that provides the best health for my spine and body.
Rafael C.